events

We’d love to see you at an upcoming event!

San Francisco Annual Haiti Scholarship Benefit

Thursday, November 16, 2022; Salesforce Tower San Francisco, Ohana floor. Join us for cocktails, live Caribbean music and mingling while supporting students in Haiti. Click here to visit the sponsorship page. For more info, send us an email or call our office at 772-539-8521.

 

Virtual Benefit 2022, Learning for Life: Update from the Children’s Academy

Held Saturday, June 4 at 10am PT/1pm ET, this 30-minute virtual event brought together friends and supporters from all over the globe. We heard directly from our partners at the Children’s Academy, learned about the current situation on the ground in Haiti, and saw how donor support is building toward a brighter future. Click here to view a recording of Learning for Life 2022.

 

Virtual Benefit 2021, Growing Together: A Haiti Partners Virtual Benefit to support students, families and communities in Haiti

Held Saturday, February 20, 2021, 5pm PT/8pm ET, this 75-minute virtual event took place at the height of Covid lockdown and served as a great way to bring our community of supporters together despite the circumstances. With over 250 registrations and friends stopping in from as far away as Australia, Ontario, England, New Zealand, and, of course, Haiti, it was a wonderful evening of sharing, learning, listening and, indeed, Growing Together. Click here to view a recording of the Growing Together virtual Benefit.

Start typing and press Enter to search